Return to The BALM! Conditioning + Straightening Balm [2.5oz]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Balm January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ileana Nadal from valrico, FL United States  
It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Balm! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Cappalonga from Myrtle Beach , SC United States  
I use this every other bath time to keep my dogs coat looking it’s best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I use it for conditioning. January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Newbern from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This is another product i am still learning how to use.  Seems to come out runny from the tube, so be careful about squeezing the tube or you will get a handful.  Since my shih tzu's already have straight hair the main purpose of this product for me is conditioning.  Their coats can never be conditioned enough especially when bathed once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Smell, soft fur September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Happy Havanese Mom from Naples, FL United States  
Really did a nice job after his bath and blow dry. His hair (fur) was wonderful, looks great, soft, manageable and no static,even after a few days!! REcommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT May 27, 2016
Reviewer: BB from Greenville, IN United States  
WORKS PERFECTLY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Balm August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Busch from Toledo, OH United States  
Use the Balm to help control & quelch the curl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Balm is the Bomb! June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Ryder from Gloversville NY  
Bimmer looks amazing !!   I  love love this product!  We have been using your products only and we have very little matting and although we are not a "Show" dog.. we could really win based on beautiful hair!!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kristie Miller from Marshfield, MO United States  
No more static to fight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Eva Gillett from Canton, GA United States  
Love Love Love using the Balm! Keeps coats in top condition without gunking it up. The Balm melts into the hair on contact leaving  the strands of hair silky smooth and hangs beautifully. I can't wait to buy it by the gallon!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The name says it. September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Setauket, NY United States  
Great shine and control without nasty product residue. Gives all kinds of coats that extra finished silkiness without sacrificing weightlessness.

Was this review helpful to you?