Return to KERA-FIXX 5 MINUTE MIRACLE - Deep Conditioning Treatment [8oz]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product! August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Emily from PA United States  
This 5 minute hair mask helped make my shih tzu’s hair look brand new again. She’s almost a year old and pet store shampoos and conditioners had done a number on her coat. She feels soft and beautiful again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I HAVE LOOKED EVERYWHERE October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Teddi Rutschman from Troutville, VA United States  
I have a yorkie that's coat looks better because of this product! It offers Excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Hyeonseong Seol from Buena Park, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 minute miracle November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Lenora Karenbauer from East Butler , PA United States  
I use this once a month on my Shih Tzu who is in long coat. Excellent in moisturizing and prevention of tangles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Gloria Sohn from Irvine, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply AWESOME!!! October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manila, Philippines  
Bought the whole line of Kera-fixx (shampoo, conditioner, and deep treatment). I saw an immediate difference after just one wash. My pomeranian's coat color became more vibrant and lush, will definitely keep using this to maintain their show coats :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST Product! February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rose Dixon from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I use this product on my 3 Yorkies and my Maltese, makes brushing them out while drying so much easier and makes their coats look amazing! Can't imagine grooming my babies without this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wow! June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Gilbert from Cowiche, WA United States  
saw immediate improved in a dry damaged coat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Minute Miracle Deepest Conditioning Treatment March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Marcia Wolpert from Columbia, MD United States  
The 5 minutes needed for this treatment seemed to take forever, but was well worth it.  The coat felt wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the 5 min wait. March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kristie Miller from Marshfield, MO United States  
Amazing results on the ends of the hair

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items